Latest News

Check out the Race Report from Altra Runner, Josh Arthur, our 2014 Run Rabbit Run 100 mile 2nd Place Finisher!

Check out this cool video! The Altra Elite Endurance Team takes on Run Rabbit Run 100 in Steamboat Springs Colorado. Josh Arthur finished in 2nd place, Leslie Howlett in 4th place, Nick Clark came away with 5th place, and Zac Marion in 15th.


Race results are now official. Congratulations to our winners, Rob Krar and Nikki Kimball, 100 Mile Hares; Scott Klopfenstein and Katie Noelck, 100 Mile Tortoises; and Britt Dick and Gibb Kentz, winners of our 50 miler. And special congratulations to Al Catalano, Charles Oatman, Bill Howard and Craig Wilson, our over 60 year old 100 mile finishers, all of whom earned free entry into next year’s race. Amazing!